Contact

The Missouri Rural Crisis Center is a statewide farm and rural organization founded in 1985 with over 5,600 member families.

Our mission is to preserve family farms, promote stewardship of the land and environmental integrity, and strive for economic and social justice by building unity and mutual understanding among diverse groups, both urban and rural.

Follow Us on Social Media


Like our Facebook Page

Follow Us on Twitter

Send MRCC a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

MRCC Staff

Rhonda Perry, Executive Director – rhonda@morural.org
Roger Allison, Director of Operations
Tim Gibbons, Communications Director – timgibbons@morural.org
Brian Smith, Rural Organizer – brian@morural.org
Dina van der Zalm, Rural Healthcare – dina@morural.org
Kira Kirk, Rural Organizer – kira@morural.org
Monica Fisher, Office Administrator – monica@morural.org
Kerri Chittum, Patchwork Coordinator – patchwork@morural.org
Fletcher Darby, Layah VerDught , Patchwork Family Farms Coordinators – patchwork@morural.org

For More information about MRCC activities & events or to get involved in MRCC’s policy campaigns please contact us at:

Missouri Rural Crisis Center
1906 Monroe St.
Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 449-1336

To contact Patchwork Family Farms please email or call us at patchwork@morural.org or (573) 443-1568

GET INVOLVED.

To Get Involved in Farm & Food Policy, Sustainable Agriculture, Local Food and Democracy…To Take Action on the Issues YOU Care About, Sign Up for MRCC’s Action Alert List!

CLICK HERE TO GET INVOLVED

Its MRCC’s 35th Anniversary