Contact

The Missouri Rural Crisis Center is a statewide farm and rural organization founded in 1985 with over 5,600 member families.

Our mission is to preserve family farms, promote stewardship of the land and environmental integrity, and strive for economic and social justice by building unity and mutual understanding among diverse groups, both urban and rural.

Follow Us on Social Media


Like our Facebook Page

Follow Us on Twitter

Send MRCC a Message

MRCC Staff

Roger Allison, Executive Director
Rhonda Perry, Program Director – rhonda@morural.org
Tim Gibbons, Communications Director – timgibbons@morural.org
Brian Smith, Rural Organizer – brian@morural.org
Martha Stevens, Rural Healthcare – martha@morural.org
Monica Fisher, Office Administrator – monica@morural.org
Alex Ewing, Patchwork Coordinator – patchwork@morural.org
Kerri Chittum, Food Coop Coordinator – kerri@morural.org

For More information about MRCC activities & events or to get involved in MRCC’s policy campaigns please contact us at:

The Missouri Rural Crisis Center
1108 Rangeline Street
Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 449-1336

To contact Patchwork Family Farms please email or call us at patchwork@morural.org or (573) 443-1568